Workshops and Events Listing

April 2014


Mon Apr 21 at 9:45 am -
    Morning Meditation with Kerry (Series)
Wed Apr 23 at 8 pm -
   Evening Meditation with Kerry (Series)
Fri Apr 25 at 6:30 pm -
   Reiki II: Mental, Emotional, Long Distance Healing
Sun Apr 27 at 4 pm –
   Tibetan Singing Bowl Meditation with Kati & Sandee
Sun Apr 27 at 4:15 pm –
   Anatomy with Janel
Wed Apr 30 at 8 pm –
   Pranayama with Jay
 
May 2014
Thurs May 1 to Sun May 4 –
Wed May 7 at 8 pm –
   Pranayama with Jay
Sat May 10 at 2:30 pm -
  Yoga Sutras of Patanjali (series) with Susan
Sat May 10 at 5:00 pm -
Sun May 11 at 1 pm –
   Meditation Mini Retreat with John Welshons
Fri May 16 at 3:15 pm -
    Yoga Sutras with Susan
Sat May 17 at 8:20 am -
   Pranayama with Joni
Sat May 17 at 10:30 am -
   Bhagavad Gita Study Group with Larry
Sun May 18 at 8:00 am -
    Pranayama with Jay
Sun May 18 at 4 pm –
   Tibetan Singing Bowls with Sandee and Katie
Sun May 31 at 2:30 pm –
 
Yoga Intensive: HS Arun
   Thursday May 1 to Sun May 4, 2014
  Saturday, May 31, 2014 from 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Yoga Intensive with Lois Steinberg

Winter 2015

Lois Steinberg’s teaching is infused with enthusiasm to share the knowledge and acumen that have come through her sustained practice and study of the tremendous work of the Iyengar family. She strives to emphasize and exemplify whole-body transformation through the joy of regular immersion in practice. As a teacher, she is direct, dynamic, clear, focused, engaging, gently humorous, and an invaluable resource for understanding the healing potential of yoga. Lois is the author of numerous books and articles and is widely respected for, and consulted with, regarding her considerable knowledge of therapeutics. Her understanding of the relationships between asana and health is among her many gifts as an instructor, as is her desire and capacity to attend to the needs of individual students

Studio Yoga Madison
2 Green Village Rd, Madison, NJ 07940
Phone: 973-966-5311 E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Website: www.studioyoganj.com

Tools For Yoga

Your "go to" place for yoga and meditation pillows, props, books and more.

View Online Class Schedule, Register for Classes and Workshops.

Contact: 973-966-5311 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Joomla 3.0 Templates - by Joomlage.com